During His Time Away..', Former England Cricketer Explains What Might Make Virat Kohli Announce Retirement Rajasthan Royals won by 2 wickets View Scorecard Results of the Indian Premier League championship are provided in the home page: table. We and selected third parties use cookies or similar technologies for technical purposes, and, with your consent, for other purposes as specified in the cookie policy. The 2024 IPL season is scheduled to kick off on March 22 and wrap up on May 29, showcasing 74 matches at different venues throughout India, culminating in the grand finale at the Narendra Modi Stadium. IPL 2024 LIVE SCORE UPDATES: Mumbai 57-4 after 10 Overs Delhi Capitals will be looking forward to welcoming back their inspirational captain Rishabh Pant, who has been sidelined for over a year after being involved in a horrific car accident.

look here

Buy Print PCB chairman Mohsin Naqvi stops Pakistan's T20 World Cup squad announcement Orla Prendergastbatting The team8217s preparations commenced with a rigorous four-day selection camp held at the Orlando Cricket Ground (OCG) in Florida. Twenty-four, talented players underwent intense training during this camp. Following the camp and after meticulous evaluation, the management, finalized a squad of fifteen players along with a traveling reserve who will represent the USA Women’s Cricket team at the qualifiers. A string of momentous announcements were passed by the ICC that included the hosting of the Women’s T20 and 50-over World Cups from 2024 to 2027. The most important of the lot for the Indian fans would definitely be the one of India bagging the 2025 ICC Women’s World Cup. Indian women's team will start their journey in the women's T20 World Cup 2023 on 12th February 2023. India women's team will play their first match against Pakistan Women in Newlands, Cape Town. Let's have a look at the schedule for India in the Women's T20 World Cup.

more details

Sunil Chhetri announces retirement from international football: 'I want people to remember me ashellip' The ICC T20 World Cup tournament features various national teams from across the world. Full ICC member nations, including cricketing powerhouses such as India, Australia, England,, Pakistan, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, and the West Indies, participate in the tournament. Moreover, associate and affiliate member nations also have the opportunity to qualify for the ICC T20 World Cup From match schedule to venue details, Crickit ensures you never miss a moment of the action-packed T20 World Cup 2024. Catch every big hit, every wicket with Crickit! From June 1st, 2024, the 9th Men8217s T20 Cricket World Cup will be organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Following is the India’s schedule of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 that you must know in detail: